side of fries


we said hello, goodbye
January 27, 2008, 9:37 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have a rotten track record: seven abandoned journals since 1986 and two deserted blogs since 2004.  I don’t know why I think this is a good time to try again.  I have a four month old daughter and I don’t even shower every day.  Still, it seems like a good thing to do and since you can’t smell me we might just make it after all. 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hey! Let the mutual admiration society begin! I have a similarly bad track record and am struggling with whether to blog myself. I hope you keep it up and look forward to reading your innermost thoughts… 😉

Comment by Kevin




Leave a Reply

