side of fries


hateration
March 7, 2008, 9:19 pm
Filed under: Politics

I have spent the last two months trying to convince myself that I don’t dislike Hillary Clinton.  I didn’t want to be one of those people who hate her.  It’s an unappealing bandwagon to be on and every time it drove by, I waved it through.  But something is happening now, a something I can’t explain that makes me walk up to my television and give her the finger. 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

She has the same effect on me too.

Comment by Christopher




Leave a Reply

