side of fries


yes i am
May 31, 2008, 9:58 pm
Filed under: Politics

I got my official e-invite to the Obama rally scheduled for this coming Tuesday and I am so going.  It’s a chance to be at what could be a historic event and since it’s only five minutes from my house it’s super convenient.  The better half might join me and my Clinton-supporting parents, who totally rule, have offered to watch the kid.  Of course we’ll probably come home to see our sweet baby decked out in Hillary gear but that’s okay.  We’re all about party unity in this family.  Maybe I’ll even live-blog if I can figure out the husband’s Blackberry which, like my 5 year old cell phone, is a complete mystery.  I’m not afraid of technology, mind you, just very lazy about it.  Go here to check out the rally details for yourself. 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

