side of fries


do you super duper promise?
June 19, 2008, 9:01 pm
Filed under: Politics

This kind of sanctimonious, “I’m-so-disappointed-in-you” line is beyond annoying.  McCain says he is disturbed by the “breaking” of an unofficial “promise/pledge/pinky-swear” and  proclaims that we can no longer trust Obama.  Gee whiz Mickey, you seem so sad.  When I’m sad, I like to talk about my own campaign finance clisterphock.  Try it with me, “Hi my is John and I am totally gaming the system in a way sufficiently complex enough as to elude most media soundbites but it is nonetheless happening and fairly slimy.”  Hi John.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

