side of fries


mixtape heaven
July 3, 2008, 3:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

After my mysterious success with MP3 playlists yesterday, it occurred to me that we should really have all of our CDs stored electronically so I can make all kinds of mixes. As I fell asleep last night I was thinking of all the mixes I could do: disco, grunge, rock, 80s, and whatever the Pet Shop Boys are.  I’m about to finish the Ls (Annie Lennox) and am determined to finish the whole project by Sunday. Thankfully our 30 plus Pearl Jam CDs are already loaded. 

By the way, the Foo Fighters, “Everlong” is a great song to run to though the pace is a bit faster than my “Say You, Say Me” body prefers.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Scared my wife once recently when West End Girls came on the radio and I could sing all of the words.

Comment by Pat

Call the police there’s a madman around! I like to say that lyrics fill the space where my math is supposed to be.

Comment by Jessica




Leave a Reply

