side of fries


get lost
November 2, 2008, 8:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

That’s what I did during my 5K yesterday.  A wrong turn sent me a half mile out of my way and up a massive hill and when I tried to right my course, I unwittingly missed the turn again.  I kept running along thinking I would eventually get back on track and I did, with about a quarter mile to go.  I probably ran a 5K, (just not the one I supposed to) but feeling sort of guilty and stupid, I copped to my roundabout run and didn’t actually submit my name.  Still, I can be found at number 42 as noname noname.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

