side of fries


do this thing! livebloggin’, part five
May 5, 2011, 8:31 pm
Filed under: 2012 watch

9:15  Lightening round!

9:16  Paul:  Obama vulnerable on economy. True.  That’s why the GOP will stall anything to help the economy.

9:18  Rick Santorum will not be president.

9:19  Quick break and then, more lightening and talking smack about the asshats who didn’t show up.

9:23  Cain:  Mitt Romney, loser.

9:24  Pawlenty: I love the Huck!

9:25  Paul:  I am the Tea Party, Bachmann.

9:25  Santorum: It’s totally cool to say,  “do I as say not as I’ve done two or three times, Gingrich.”

9:26  Johnson: exercise with Gary Johnson and get zen

9:27  I’m so glad this is almost over.

9:28  I should have read my book instead.

9:29  Bored.

9:30  Going to read my book.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

